Location

Abby Massage Collective (formerly Midtown Massage Therapy) is conveniently located in a downtown office building in Abbotsford, BC.

Look for "Assante" and "Picasso hair salon" - we are in that building! 

Please park in the large "Assante" parking lot at the rear, enter through the back, right side door and proceed up the stairs to suite 204. 

Please note: Stairway access only (no elevator).

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

Contact

While you can reach us by voice or text at 778-779-2228, the therapists at Abby Massage Collective respond fastest and most efficiently by email. Send an email to a specific therapist using their individual emails listed below - or for general inquiries, please fill out the form!

Alicia - alicia@abbymassagecollective.ca
Carly - carly@abbymassagecollective.ca
Christine - christine@abbymassagecollective.ca
Tara - tara@abbymassagecollective.ca
Mckenzie - mckenzie@abbymassagecollective.ca
Lexi - lexi@abbymassagecollective.ca

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Abby Massage Collective

204 - 33386 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2B5